COVID-19 Special: Free Protection for SME

Free Group Hospital Income Insurance

Extra HK$ 50,000 cash benefit in case of COVID-19

Daily hospital income cash benefit of 
HK$ 500/day

Apply now
COVID-19 Hospital Income Insurance protects man from accident of slipping

Free protection for your team during COVID-19 crisis

We're offering free hospital income insurance with special COVID-19 protection for SMEs (up to 50 members per company) to fight against the crisis together.

Financial support with cash benefits

3-month coverage period

Daily hospital income cash benefit of HK$ 500/day in the event of hospitalisation due to accident, up to HK$ 45,000 benefit in total

Lump sum cash of HK$ 50,000 in case of ICU confinement for over 3 days or death due to COVID-19

Simply apply!

Take 3 minutes to fill in the below application form. Our team will be in touch with you to complete the registration.

    Generali Hong Kong logo


    This insurance product is issued by Assicurazioni Generali S.p.A. (Hong Kong Branch), an authorised insurer in Hong Kong. For details of cover and exclusions, please refer to the Product Leaflet and Policy Provisions.

    Get free protection for your team now

    Both employer and employee can apply on behalf of the company. Please fill in the application form below in English. Successful applicants will receive a confirmation email from StartupCare within 5 working days.


    By submitting this form, you confirm that you have read and agree to comply with the Terms & Conditions below and the use of your personal data for direct marketing.
    Terms & Conditions:
    “Bravo Shield Hospital Income Plan” is issued by Assicurazioni Generali S.p.A. Hong Kong Branch, an authorised insurer in Hong Kong. For details of the product and exclusions, please refer to “Bravo Shield Hospital Income Plan” Product Leaflet and Policy Provision. “Application period” refers from 9th July 2020 to 30th September (both dates inclusive). “Coverage Period” means within 3 months after the Date of Registration (both days inclusive), which will be stated in the confirmation email. The company to which the applicant belongs must be a company of 50 persons or less and registered in Hong Kong. Each company will only receive the offer once. The offer is only applicable to the employees of the company that successfully applied and cannot be transferred. Successful applicants will receive a unique link via email to the registration web page of the “Bravo Shield Hospital Income Plan”. Company employees must complete the information on the registration page and enter the promotion code to complete the personal registration, in order to redeem the “Bravo Shield Hospital Income Plan” offer. Only successful applicants will be notified by email. The offer is subject to a limited quota and available on a first-come-first-served basis. StartupCare shall have the right to amend the Terms and Conditions of this offer or suspend or terminate this offer at any time without prior notice, including cancelling anyone’s application or eligibility to redeem the offer. Applicants must agree to fully comply. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version of these Terms & Conditions, the English version shall prevail. In case of disputes, StartupCare reserves the right of final decision.

    Thank you. You’ve submitted the application!
    Successful applicants will receive an email confirmation from StartupCare within 5 working days.
    Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please check your form again.

「新冠肺炎」中小企免費保障

免費團體住院
現金保障

如感染新型冠狀病毒,將視乎情況獲額外港幣$50,000津貼

意外住院現金津貼每日港幣$500

Apply now
COVID-19 Hospital Income Insurance protects man from accident of slipping

免費為員工送上一份保障同行抗疫

我們特意向香港中小企團隊(每個團隊最多50人)送上免費住院現金優惠,一起渡過困境。

現金津貼減輕經濟負擔

三個月保障期

若因意外受傷需要住院,每日為你提供港幣$500住院現金津貼,即最高可獲高達港幣$45,000津貼

若因感染新型冠狀病毒而要入住深切治療部超過三日或者不幸因此離世,可獲得一筆過港幣$50,000賠償

申請簡單

3分鐘填妥以下申請表格!我們的團隊會於5個工作天內聯絡你以完成登記手續

    Generali Hong Kong logo


    此保險計劃由忠意保險有限公司 (香港分行)(本港獲授權的保險公司) 核保。有關產品範圍及不保事項,請細閱產品小冊子及保單條款

    立即免費為員工送上一份保障

    僱主或員工均可代表公司作申請人。請填妥以下表格,如申請成功,以下申請人將於5個工作天內收到由StartupCare寄出的電郵確認通知。


    當你提交此表格,即代表你已參閱及同意以下之條款及細則,並同意你所提供的個人資料會用作行銷用途。
    條款及細則:
    申請人遞交表格時,即表示申請人已閱讀、接受及同意遵守此等條款及細則(「條款及細則」)。「忠意保住院現金保障計劃」由忠意保險有限公司(香港分行)(本港獲授權的保險公司)承保並簽發。有關產品細節及不保事項,請參閱「忠意保住院現金保障計劃」產品小冊子及保單條款。「申請期」指 2020 年 6月 17 日至 2020 年 9 月 30日(包括首尾兩天)。申請人的所屬公司須為50人或以下及於香港註冊的公司。每家公司只會獲取一次優惠。優惠只限於成功申請的公司之職員,不得轉讓他人。成功申請人將透過電郵獲取專屬連結至「忠意保住院現金保障計劃」的登記網頁。公司職員須於登記網頁填妥資料及輸入提供的推薦碼以完成個人登記,兌換忠意保住院現金保障計劃保障優惠。「保障期」指於登記日期期當天起計的3個月,並會於確認電郵中列明。只有成功申請人將獲電郵通知。此優惠申請設有限額,先到先得,額滿即止。StartupCare 可自行更改此優惠條款及細則或暫停或終止此優惠而不作另行通知,包括取消任何人之申請或獲取優惠資格,申請人須同意完全遵守。如有任何爭議,StartupCare 保留最終決定權。

    多謝,你已提交申請!如申請成功,你將於5個工作天內收到由StartupCare寄出的電郵確認通知。
    唔好意思,請再次檢查表格!