Get to know us

Insurance and healthcare are not the most interesting things you want to deal with outside of work, so we're here to figure out for you.

StartupCare's mission is to create a more delightful and human-centric health insurance experience for small businesses and their work families. Unlike your traditional health insurance with just pure protection, we focus on a holistic approach to health through our Cure + Care framework.

Our Roots

The CareVoice, parent company of StartupCare Hong Kong, is a health insurtech company established in 2014 with offices in Hong Kong and Shanghai. The CareVoice provides a mobile-based data-driven SaaS platform to empower insurers to digitise the healthcare and insurance experience of their members. This is why we're equipped with best-in-class technology to reinvent your experience.

Partnership With Generali Hong Kong

Generali Hong Kong is part of Generali Group, one of the world’s largest insurance and asset management providers, with a presence in over 50 countries, covering a total premium income of more than €66 billion in 2018. Since the 1970’s, Generali in Hong Kong combines local knowledge with Generali Group’s global resources to design innovative yet straightforward life and general insurance solutions to ensure peace of mind for the people of Hong Kong.

In partnership with Generali Hong Kong, we provide comprehensive health services and cost-effective medical plans for all ages and demographics, with access to a broad network of 2500+ medical providers through Generali’s collaboration.

Our Team

Sébastien Gaudin
Co-founder
Jan Velich
Co-founder
Neil Liang
Co-founder
Ying Wu
Chief Executive Officer
Hong Tai Chan
Business Development Manager
Wilber Siu
Business Development Manager
Sabine Wong
Marketing Manager
Simon Yuen
Client Success & Partnership Manager

關於我們

我們明白你在繁忙的工作以外,不會再想處理有關保險和醫療保健的事情。因此,我們希望為您你提供方便可靠的保險解決方案。

我們為中小企提供一站式的數碼醫療保險方案,旨在為其團隊打造以人為本的醫療保險體驗,建構健康的工作環境,並為僱主把保險管理流程化繁為簡。與市面上的傳統公司醫療保險有別,我們的方案不只是單純提供保障,而是憑著「保健 治療」的理念架構為你的工作團隊制訂高性價比的醫療保險方案。

我們的強大後盾

我們的母公司 — CareVoice康語於2014年成立,是駐上海及香港的保險科技公司。 康語提供以數據驅動的移動端 SaaS(軟件即服務)平台,讓保險公司能夠憑著頂尖的科技提供數碼化醫療保健體驗予一眾用戶。

與忠意香港攜手合作

忠意香港為忠意集團旗下,是全球最大的保險及資產管理企業之一,業務遍佈全球超過50個國家。於2018年,集團的保費總收入超過660億歐元。1970年起,忠意香港憑藉對本地市場的深入認識,並結合忠意集團的全球網絡,設計出獨特創新、簡單而靈活的人壽及一般保險方案,確保所有香港客戶獲得周全安心的保障。

Startupcare與香港忠意保險攜手合作,為不同企業及人士提供全方位員工健康福利方案,制訂「低成本、高效益」的優質團體醫療保險計劃,覆蓋超過 2,500個忠意香港的醫健服務據點,以配合各行各業不同年齡層的醫療需要。

 我們的團隊

Sébastien Gaudin
聯合創辦人
Jan Velich
聯合創辦人
Neil Liang
聯合創辦人
Ying Wu
行政總裁
Hong Tai Chan
業務拓展經理
Wilber Siu
業務拓展經理
Sabine Wong
市場營銷經理
Simon Yuen
客戶夥伴合作經理